Provence Restaurant   Order Gift Cards
HOME   |   CONTACT US   |  GIFT CARDS      
  STUYVESANT PLAZA  ALBANY, NY  518.689.7777   |   CALL TODAY FOR RESERVATIONS   |   MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
EVENTS & MUSIC

Now booking private events in our Bordeaux Room.

From 5 - 65.  Researsal Dinners, Corporate Events, Bridal/Baby Events, and much more.

Call Mark Corr, General Manager for more information 689-7777 ext 10.

mcorr@provence-restaurant.net

2014 Music Schedule 
Friday June 27 - Jack Kelly Upstate Dance Band
Saturday June 28 - A3
Friday July 4 - Closed in observance of Independence Day 
Saturday July 5 - Jeanne O'Connor
Friday July 11 - Patricia Dalton
Saturday July 12 - Jazz-4-U
Friday July 18 - Shiri Zorn
Saturday July 19 - Peg Delaney & Colleen Pratt
Friday July 25 - Lee Shaw
Saturday July 26 - Franklin Micare Duo
Friday August 1 - Jeanne O'Connor
Saturday August 2 - Peg Delaney & Colleen Pratt
Friday August 8 - Lee Shaw
Saturday August 9 - Franklin Micare Duo
Friday August 15 - Patricia Dalton
Saturday August 16 - A-3
Friday August 22 - Chad Dalton & the Hot Club of Saratoga
Saturday August 23 - Jazz-4-U
Friday August 29 - The Jazz Connection 
Saturday August 30 - Franklin Micare 

 

 
 
 


 
 

      2012 PROVENCE RESTAURANT  STUYVESANT PLAZA, ALBANY, NY   |   WEB DEVELOPMENT  - KINNS & ASSOCIATES